Avada Interior Design
Avada Interior Design
Avada Interior Design
Home/Dance DVDs/

Boxed Set DVD3 + CD + Book

Boxed Set DVD3 + CD + Book

Initiation to Dance Classe

Children 5-7 years

In five languages: English, French, German, Spanish and Polish

Irena Tatiboit

Editions Bourg Blanc offers you this third Boxed Set DVD3 + CD + Book, an Initiation to Dance Class directed by Irena Tatiboit. The choice of exercises presented allows the structuring of the young child’s body through playful experimentation with simple gestural elements and choreographic situations expressed in games. This general method of exploring rhythm, space, balance and motor skills is aimed at teachers and dance enthusiasts.

58,00

SPECIAL OFFER – Pack 2 Boxed Sets DVD + CD + Book : € 10 discount + free delivery

SPECIAL OFFER – Pack 3 Boxed Sets DVD + CD + Book : € 20 discount + free delivery

To take advantage of our SPECIAL OFFER select the boxes :

  • 58,00

    Add to cart
  • 58,00

    Add to cart
  • 58,00

    Add to cart

Full description

The DVD3

I. Floor exercises (7 exercises
II. Rhythm exercises (7 exercises)
III. Move, dance with the whole body, following instructions (5 exercises)
IV. Dance with an object, dance with a constraint (4 exercises)
V. Moving, dancing in space (5 exercises)
VI. Invent games with your body (3 exercises)

50 explanatory sequences with close-up views. The exercises are presented in considerable detail and commented in 5 languages to choose from. The DVD3 is interactive, for computer or TV.

The DVD3 presents a selection of 31 exercises that will introduce young children from 5 to 7 years old to the world of dance; at this early age, the child’s body has not yet chosen a specific technique or a particular dance style. During this initiation period, the child discovers above all the pleasures of moving his body, he learns to structure it, to place it in space and time of the musical measure, whatever his physical abilities.

This initiation phase allows the child to grasp, while having fun, the terminology of dance elements and experience the foundations of different techniques.

The DVD3 proposes six sets of exercises, each with their specific instructions to help you compose a personal class suited to your temperament and that of your students. The conscientious repetition of exercises facilitates the assimilation of long-term tangible achievements that are essential to a methodical learning of dance by young students.

The DVD3 presents a selection of 31 exercises that will introduce young children from 5 to 7 years old to the world of dance; at this early age, the child’s body has not yet chosen a specific technique or a particular dance style. During this initiation period, the child discovers above all the pleasures of moving his body, he learns to structure it, to place it in space and time of the musical measure, whatever his physical abilities.

This initiation phase allows the child to grasp, while having fun, the terminology of dance elements and experience the foundations of different techniques.

The DVD3 proposes six sets of exercises, each with their specific instructions to help you compose a personal class suited to your temperament and that of your students. The conscientious repetition of exercises facilitates the assimilation of long-term tangible achievements that are essential to a methodical learning of dance by young students.

The CD

The CD included in the box contains all the original music accompanying the class

All accompanying music was especially composed for this class by Andriy Bondarenko, composer, pianist and arranger living in Ukraine.

Music recording : Glier Kyiv Institute of Music recording studio, National Radio Company of Ukraine recording studio.
Musicians : Andriy Bondarenko (piano), Andriy Diomin (clarinet), Sergiy Demianchuk (trumpet), Sviatoslava Semchuk (violin), Polina Kruglova (viola), Dmytro Radzetsky (guitar), Vasyl Babych (cello), Anton Zhukov (contrabass), Oleg Pakhomov (percussions)

The book

The 292-page book contains all the detailed descriptions and includes a comprehensive glossary of terms of contemporary dance to enable all that leads to the accuracy of the movement. It is an effective teaching method developed by Irena Tatiboit. Each teacher will be able to actively capture and invent a personal vocabulary in his or her own educational choices.

Establish a vocabulary.

Even if dance is a language of the body, the teaching of it requires a vast collection of educational tools, a vocabulary to provide a rigorous training which is at the same time flexible.
To meet the needs of both students and teachers, Irena Tatiboit uses a vocabulary that does not hesitate to “invent” expressions and adapt terms to explain the nuances and quality of movements and sensations.

In the glossary that can be found after the presentation of the exercises, all the words marked with an asterisk (*) can be found there and those which are in italics refer to the technical vocabulary of classical dance.

Establish a vocabulary.

Even if dance is a language of the body, the teaching of it requires a vast collection of educational tools, a vocabulary to provide a rigorous training which is at the same time flexible.

To meet the needs of both students and teachers, Irena Tatiboit uses a vocabulary that does not hesitate to “invent” expressions and adapt terms to explain the nuances and quality of movements and sensations.

In the glossary that can be found after the presentation of the exercises, all the words marked with an asterisk (*) can be found there and those which are in italics refer to the technical vocabulary of classical dance.

Irena Tatiboit – Teacher

Irena Tatiboit danced at the National Ballet of Poland; a graduateof the Warsaw Opera School and the National Superior Conservatory, she specialized in contemporary dance (Nicolais, Cunningham) in New York; for thirty five years she has taught dance and choreography. Irena Tatiboit also has a career as a painter. She has worked in public and private organizations in various countries of the world, in Poland, Malaysia, Russia, USA, Tunisia, Spain, Portugal and France, with more than 60 shows; In 1991, she created Le Carré d’Art in Strasbourg, a Contemporary Dance School, which she is still directing.

Teaching objectives

Through the introductory class, the child “enters into dance” by developing its availability and stimulating the pleasure of movement. It accompanies the child in his discovery of the practice of dance. Initiation leads to structuring of the body, it places it in the musical measure.

This general method of exploration of rhythm, space, balance and motor skills must precede any specific formal approach to ballet or other codified technique. This training emphasizes the process of early learning to dance rather than the outcome.

During the initiation phase, the child also discovers evidence of the language of dance. By refining and developing physical abilities, the young dancer learns to express himself better with his body.

Characteristics

Weight 630 g
Durée du DVD

90 min

CD duration

110 min

Number of pages in the book

292

DVD in five languages

English, French, German, Spanish and Polish

Our other publications

Title

Go to Top

Avada Interior Design
Avada Interior Design
Avada Interior Design
Accueil/DVD danse/

Coffret DVD3 + CD + Livre

Coffret DVD3 + CD + Livre

Cours d’initiation à la danse

Enfants 5-7 ans

DVD en cinq langues : français, anglais, allemand, espagnol et polonais

Irena Tatiboit

Les Éditions Bourg Blanc vous proposent le DVD3 + CD + Livre cours d’initiation à la danse réalisé par Irena Tatiboit, un vrai cours pédagogique avec des instructions très précises, des exercices de groupe détaillés, des gros plans pour en comprendre la finalité ; les erreurs les plus usuelles sont corrigées en exemple. Cette méthode générale d’exploration du rythme, de l’espace, de l’équilibre et de la motricité s’adresse aux enseignants et aux passionnés de la danse.

58,00

OFFRE SPÉCIALE – Pack 2 Coffrets DVD + CD + livre : 10 € de réduction + livraison offerte

OFFRE SPÉCIALE – Pack 3 Coffrets DVD + CD + livre : 20 € de réduction + livraison offerte

Pour profiter de notre OFFRE SPÉCIALE sélectionnez les coffrets :

  • 58,00

    Ajouter au panier
  • 58,00

    Ajouter au panier
  • 58,00

    Ajouter au panier

Description complète

Le DVD3

I. Exercices au sol (7 exercices)
II. Exercices de rythme (7 exercices)
III. Bouger, danser avec tout le corps, en respectant la consigne (5 exercices)
IV. Danser avec un objet – danser avec la contrainte (4 exercices)
V. Bouger, danser dans l’espace (5 exercices)
VI. Inventer avec son corps – les jeux (3 exercices)

50 clips explicatifs de vues en gros plans. Les exercices sont détaillés de façon extrêmement précise et commentés en 5 langues, au choix. Le DVD est interactif, pour ordinateur ou téléviseur.

Le DVD3 comprend un choix de 31 exercices qui permettront d’initier le jeune enfant de 5 à 7 ans à l’univers de la danse ; à cet âge précoce on ne choisit pas encore une technique ou un style de danse particulier. Au cours de cette période d’initiation, l’enfant découvre avant tout le plaisir de bouger son corps, il apprend à le structurer, à le placer dans l’espace et dans le temps de la mesure musicale, quelles que soient ses aptitudes physiques.

Cette phase d’initiation permet à l’enfant de saisir en s’amusant des éléments de la terminologie de la danse ainsi que d’expérimenter les fondements des différentes techniques.

Le DVD propose cinq groupes d’exercices ayant chacun leurs instructions précises qui vous permettront de composer un cours personnel adapté à votre tempérament et à celui de vos élèves. La répétition consciencieuse des exercices facilite l’assimilation des acquis corporels à long terme qui sont indispensables pour un apprentissage méthodique de la danse par de jeunes élèves.

Le DVD3 comprend un choix de 31 exercices qui permettront d’initier le jeune enfant de 5 à 7 ans à l’univers de la danse ; à cet âge précoce on ne choisit pas encore une technique ou un style de danse particulier. Au cours de cette période d’initiation, l’enfant découvre avant tout le plaisir de bouger son corps, il apprend à le structurer, à le placer dans l’espace et dans le temps de la mesure musicale, quelles que soient ses aptitudes physiques.

Cette phase d’initiation permet à l’enfant de saisir en s’amusant des éléments de la terminologie de la danse ainsi que d’expérimenter les fondements des différentes techniques.

Le DVD propose cinq groupes d’exercices ayant chacun leurs instructions précises qui vous permettront de composer un cours personnel adapté à votre tempérament et à celui de vos élèves. La répétition consciencieuse des exercices facilite l’assimilation des acquis corporels à long terme qui sont indispensables pour un apprentissage méthodique de la danse par de jeunes élèves.

Le CD

Le CD inclus dans le coffret reprend intégralement toutes les musiques originales d’accompagnement du cours. Toutes les musiques d’accompagnement ont été spécialement composées pour ce cours par Andriy Bondarenko, compositeur, pianiste et arrangeur vivant en Ukraine.

Enregistrement musique : Glier Kyiv Institute of Music recording studio, National Radio Company of Ukraine recording studio

Musiciens : Andriy Bondarenko (piano), Andriy Diomin (clarinette), Sergiy Demianchuk (trompette), Sviatoslava Semchuk (violon), Polina Kruglova (viole), Dmytro Radzetsky (guitare), Vasyl Babych (violoncelle), Anton Zhukov (contrabasse), Oleg Pakhomov (percussions)

Le Livre

Le livre de 292 pages reprend toutes les descriptions et comprend un lexique complet des termes de la danse contemporaine pour permettre de formuler pertinemment tout ce qui mène à la justesse du mouvement. Il s’agit d’une pédagogie efficace mise au point par Irena Tatiboit. Chaque professeur pourra se l’approprier activement et s’inventer un vocabulaire personnel selon ses propres choix pédagogiques.

Constitution d’un vocabulaire

Même si la danse est un langage du corps, son enseignement a besoin d’un vaste outillage didactique, un vocabulaire pour offrir un enseignement rigoureux tout en étant modulable.

Pour répondre aux besoins des élèves et des enseignants, Irena Tatiboit use d’un vocabulaire qui n’hésite pas à « inventer » des expressions et à adapter les termes qui permettent d’expliciter les nuances et la qualité des mouvements et des sensations.

Dans le lexique qui se trouve à la fin de la présentation des exercices, on trouve tous les mots signalés par un astérisque (*) et ceux qui sont en italique font référence au vocabulaire de la technique de la danse classique.

Constitution d’un vocabulaire

Même si la danse est un langage du corps, son enseignement a besoin d’un vaste outillage didactique, un vocabulaire pour offrir un enseignement rigoureux tout en étant modulable.

Pour répondre aux besoins des élèves et des enseignants, Irena Tatiboit use d’un vocabulaire qui n’hésite pas à « inventer » des expressions et à adapter les termes qui permettent d’expliciter les nuances et la qualité des mouvements et des sensations.

Dans le lexique qui se trouve à la fin de la présentation des exercices, on trouve tous les mots signalés par un astérisque (*) et ceux qui sont en italique font référence au vocabulaire de la technique de la danse classique.

Irena Tatiboit a dansé au Ballet national de Pologne ; professeur diplômé de l’Ecole de l’Opéra de Varsovie et du Conservatoire National Supérieur, elle s’est spécialisée en danse contemporaine (Nicolais, Cunningham) à New York ; depuis trente cinq elle enseigne la danse et la chorégraphie. Irena Tatiboit mène également une carrière de peintre. Elle a travaillé dans des structures publiques et privées dans différents pays du monde, en Pologne, en Malaisie, en Russie, aux USA, en Tunisie, en Espagne, au Portugal et en France, avec plus de 60 spectacles ; elle a créé en 1991 Le Carré d’Art à Strasbourg, une école de danse contemporaine qu’elle dirige toujours.

Le cours d’initiation fait « entrer l’enfant dans la danse » en développant sa disponibilité et en stimulant le plaisir du mouvement. Il accompagne l’enfant dans sa découverte des pratiques de la danse.

L’initiation conduit à une structuration du corps, elle place celui-ci dans la mesure musicale. Cette méthode générale d’exploration du rythme, de l’espace, de l’équilibre et de la motricité doit précéder toute approche formelle spécifique au ballet ou à toute autre technique codifiée.

Cette formation privilégie les processus de l’apprentissage précoce de la danse plutôt que les résultats. Au cours de cette phase d’initiation l’enfant découvre également des éléments de la terminologie de la danse. En affinant et en développant ses capacités physiques, le jeune danseur apprend à mieux s’exprimer avec son corps.

Caractéristiques

Poids 630 g
Durée du DVD

90 min

Durée du CD

110 min

Nombre de pages du livre

292

DVD en cinq langues

Français, anglais, allemand, espagnol, polonais

Nos autres publications

Titre

Aller en haut