Contemporary Dance Classe

Irena Tatiboit, children 8-10 years

We are pleased to offer you the first Boxed Set DVD1 + CD + Book of Contemporary Dance directed by Irena Tatiboit. With very precise descriptions, this class is a real learning object: it is not just a filmed class, but a set of instructions, with individual examples seen in close-ups, group exercises and corrections of the most common errors. The exercises are systematically broken down by the teacher to make their purpose understood. It is intended for the interest of all dance enthusiasts, teachers and those who practice dance.

Read more

Contemporary Dance Classe

Irena Tatiboit, children 8-10 years

We are pleased to offer you the first Boxed Set DVD1 + CD + Book of Contemporary Dance directed by Irena Tatiboit. With very precise descriptions, this class is a real learning object: it is not just a filmed class, but a set of instructions, with individual examples seen in close-ups, group exercises and corrections of the most common errors. The exercises are systematically broken down by the teacher to make their purpose understood. It is intended for the interest of all dance enthusiasts, teachers and those who practice dance.

Read more

Contemporary Dance Classe

Irena Tatiboit, young people 10-14 years

Editions Bourg Blanc offers the second Boxed Set DVD2 + CD + Book of Contemporary Dance directed by Irena Tatiboit, with students from her school, Le Carré d’Art. This second DVD2 was designed to follow the learning path and progression proposed in the first DVD1 curriculum. The DVD2, is intended for students who already have the necessary skills in contemporary dance to put into practice the suggested exercises, as well as numerous corrections, allowing to see “what to do and what not to do.”

Read more

Contemporary Dance Classe

Irena Tatiboit, young people 10-14 years

Editions Bourg Blanc offers the second Boxed Set DVD2 + CD + Book of Contemporary Dance directed by Irena Tatiboit, with students from her school, Le Carré d’Art. This second DVD2 was designed to follow the learning path and progression proposed in the first DVD1 curriculum. The DVD2, is intended for students who already have the necessary skills in contemporary dance to put into practice the suggested exercises, as well as numerous corrections, allowing to see “what to do and what not to do.”

Read more

Initiation to Dance Classe

Irena Tatiboit, children 5-7 years

Editions Bourg Blanc offers you this third Boxed Set DVD3 + CD + Book, an Initiation to Dance Class directed by Irena Tatiboit. The choice of exercises presented allows the structuring of the young child’s body through playful experimentation with simple gestural elements and choreographic situations expressed in games. This general method of exploring rhythm, space, balance and motor skills is aimed at teachers and dance enthusiasts.

Read more

Initiation to Dance Classe

Irena Tatiboit, children 5-7 years

Editions Bourg Blanc offers you this third Boxed Set DVD3 + CD + Book, an Initiation to Dance Class directed by Irena Tatiboit. The choice of exercises presented allows the structuring of the young child’s body through playful experimentation with simple gestural elements and choreographic situations expressed in games. This general method of exploring rhythm, space, balance and motor skills is aimed at teachers and dance enthusiasts.

Read more

Cours de danse contemporaine

Irena Tatiboit, enfants 8-10 ans

Les Éditions Bourg Blanc vous proposent le premier Coffret DVD1 + CD + Livre de la série pédagogique réalisée par Irena Tatiboit. Il ne s’agit pas d’une classe filmée mais d’un vrai cours méthodologique avec des instructions très précises, des exercices de groupe détaillés et des gros plans pour en comprendre la finalité ; les erreurs les plus usuelles sont corrigées en exemple. Le coffret s’adresse aux élèves passionnés et aux enseignants.

En savoir plus

Cours de danse contemporaine

Irena Tatiboit, enfants 8-10 ans

Les Éditions Bourg Blanc vous proposent le premier Coffret DVD1 + CD + Livre de la série pédagogique réalisée par Irena Tatiboit. Il ne s’agit pas d’une classe filmée mais d’un vrai cours méthodologique avec des instructions très précises, des exercices de groupe détaillés et des gros plans pour en comprendre la finalité ; les erreurs les plus usuelles sont corrigées en exemple. Le coffret s’adresse aux élèves passionnés et aux enseignants.

En savoir plus

Cours de danse contemporaine

Irena Tatiboit, jeunes 10-14 ans

Les Éditions Bourg Blanc vous proposent le deuxième Coffret DVD2 + CD + Livre de danse contemporaine réalisé par Irena Tatiboit avec des élèves de son école, Le Carré d’Art. Ce deuxième DVD a été conçu pour suivre le cheminement pédagogique et la progression dans le programme d’enseignement proposé dans le premier DVD. Le DVD2 s’adresse aux élèves qui ont déjà les acquis nécessaires dans la technique de la danse contemporaine pour mettre en pratique des propositions d’exercices, ainsi que de nombreuses corrections, permettant de voir « ce qu’il faut faire et ce qu’il ne faut pas faire ».

En savoir plus

Cours de danse contemporaine

Irena Tatiboit, jeunes 10-14 ans

Les Éditions Bourg Blanc vous proposent le deuxième Coffret DVD2 + CD + Livre de danse contemporaine réalisé par Irena Tatiboit avec des élèves de son école, Le Carré d’Art. Ce deuxième DVD a été conçu pour suivre le cheminement pédagogique et la progression dans le programme d’enseignement proposé dans le premier DVD. Le DVD2 s’adresse aux élèves qui ont déjà les acquis nécessaires dans la technique de la danse contemporaine pour mettre en pratique des propositions d’exercices, ainsi que de nombreuses corrections, permettant de voir « ce qu’il faut faire et ce qu’il ne faut pas faire ».

En savoir plus

Cours d’initiation à la danse

Irena Tatiboit, enfants 5-7 ans

Les Éditions Bourg Blanc vous proposent le troisième Coffret DVD3 + CD + Livre, cours d’initiation à la danse réalisé par Irena Tatiboit. Le choix d’exercices présentés permet la structuration du corps du jeune enfant et l’expérimentation ludique d’éléments gestuels simples et en situation chorégraphique dans les jeux. Cette méthode générale d’exploration du rythme, de l’espace, de l’équilibre et de la motricité s’adresse aux enseignants et aux passionnés de la danse.

En savoir plus

Cours d’initiation à la danse

Irena Tatiboit, enfants 5-7 ans

Les Éditions Bourg Blanc vous proposent le troisième Coffret DVD3 + CD + Livre, cours d’initiation à la danse réalisé par Irena Tatiboit. Le choix d’exercices présentés permet la structuration du corps du jeune enfant et l’expérimentation ludique d’éléments gestuels simples et en situation chorégraphique dans les jeux. Cette méthode générale d’exploration du rythme, de l’espace, de l’équilibre et de la motricité s’adresse aux enseignants et aux passionnés de la danse.

En savoir plus