New! Coming Soon ! For children 5 to 7 years old!
The DVD3, Initiation to Dance, Irena Tatiboit

 

AfterDVD1 + CD + Book (8-10 years) and DVD2 + CD + Book(10-14 years) which received an excellent reception from dance teachers, the Carré d'Art is preparing the suite of this educational series, the DVD3 + CD + book, Initiation to Dance (5-7 years).

 

For four years now, the rigourous classes from this collection show the fundamental methods of dance and are the object of continual educational reflection by Irena Tatiboit, the director and choreographer of the Contemporary Dance School in Strasbourg, Le Carré d'Art.

Writing, composing music, video shooting, editing, authoring, translations, voice over recordings, graphics, editing and more ! A wonderful team, a dozen experts and enthusiastic technicians are working on this new project; the publication of the new DVD3 is scheduled for September 2017 !

To be informed of the availability of DVD3 + CD + book, Initiation to Dance (5-7 years) you may register by clicking here…

Nouveau ! Bientôt ! Pour les enfants de 5 à 7 ans!
Le DVD3, cours d’initiation à la danse, Irena Tatiboit

 

Après les DVD1+CD+Livre (8-10 ans) et DVD2+CD+Livre (10-14 ans) qui ont bénéficié d'un excellent accueil auprès des enseignants de danse, le Carré d'Art prépare actuellement la suite de cette série pédagogique, le DVD3+CD+Livre, Initiation à la danse (5-7 ans).

 

Depuis quatre années, les cours très rigoureux de cette collection reprennent les bases des fondamentaux de la danse et font l’objet d’une continuelle réflexion pédagogique  d’Irena Tatiboit, la directrice et chorégraphe de l’école de danse contemporaine à Strasbourg, Le Carré d’Art.

L’écriture, la composition musicale, le tournage vidéo, le montage, l’autoring, les traductions, l’enregistrement de voice over, des voix off, le graphisme, l’édition ! Un magnifique travail d'équipe, une dizaine de spécialistes et de techniciens enthousiastes travaille sur ce nouveau projet; la publication du nouveau DVD3 est prévue pour septembre 2016 !

Pour être informé de la disponibilité du DVD3+CD+Livre, Initiation à la danse (5-7 ans) vous pouvez vous inscrire en cliquant ici…